Educational Psychology Services E-mail contacts

Educational Psychology Services in Scotland – Contact email addresses            (October 2021)

ASPEP Contact E-mail Addresses

EP Service Contact Email Address
Aberdeen City kamacphee@aberdeencity.gov.uk

 

Aberdeenshire EPS eps@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

 

Angus EPS https://www.angus.gov.uk/contact_the_council

 

Argyll and Bute EPS educational.psychology@argyll-bute.gov.uk

 

Clackmannanshire EPS psychological@clacks.gov.uk

 

Dumfries and Galloway EPS Linda.Biggar@dumgal.gov.uk

 

Dundee EPS dundee.eps@dundeecity.gov.uk

 

East Ayrshire EPS education-admin@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

 

East Dunbartonshire EPS gillian.dury@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

 

East Lothian EPS educationalpsychologyservice@eastlothian.gov.uk

 

East Renfrewshire EPS ps@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

 

Edinburgh EPS psychologicalservices@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

Falkirk EPS educationalpsychologyservice@falkirk.gov.uk

 

Fife EPS psychological.service@fife.gov.uk

 

Glasgow EPS Alison.Crawford@glasgow.gov.uk

Barry.Syme@glasgow.gov.uk

 

Highland EPS Bernadette.Cairns@highland.gov.uk

 

Midlothian EPS Education.Services@midlothian.gov.uk

 

Moray EPS Educationalpsychology@moray.gov.uk

 

North Ayrshire EPS PsychologicalService@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

 

North Lanarkshire EPS EducationalPsychology@northlan.gov.uk

 

Orkney EPS  

 

Perth and Kinross EPS ecspsychologists@pkc.gov.uk

 

 

Renfrewshire EPS reps@renfrewshire.gov.uk

 

Scottish Borders EPS HQOperations@scotborders.gov.uk

 

Shetland EPS  

 

South Ayrshire EPS PsychologicalServices.Admin@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

 

South Lanarkshire EPS enquiries@slcpsych.org.uk

 

Stirling EPS psychological@stirling.gov.uk

 

West Dunbartonshire EPS psoffice@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

 

Western Isles EPS s.kane@cne-siar.gov.uk

 

West Lothian EPS ed.psych@westlothian.gov.uk